Skip to main content
Call or Text:  

Resident Reviews


We are committed to making The Lakehouse a warm and inviting place for our residents to call home. That's why we regularly survey our residents and monitor our online reviews to learn what we're doing well, what we need to fix, and how we can make our property even better. Check out what some of our residents are saying about us below!
 

"Upon pulling into the complex it looked clean and put together. I was pleasantly surprised at the modern style/layout of the office aswell. The manager took the time to greet me with a welcoming smile and without question offered to inform me on all this property has to offer. I left feeling confident in our families interest of living here. We're pleased with our 1st impression and have begun the process.  Thank you so much. We appreciate your help. :)"
- The B Family, 7/15/2022

"The new Manager is Awesome she's very good at listening to issues and getting them fixed.  She is also very friendly.  This place is finally getting the attention its needed for quite some time."
- Thea, 7/15/2022

"Hello there! First impressions are lasting ones so here it is! While moving in, everyone has been so welcoming and kind. The property is clean and maintained, the maintenance is pretty quick (garbage disposal didn't work, the next day it did! ), communication seems to be pretty good and is quite here! I've only been here less than a week and I love it already!"
- Elton, 7/12/2022

"Extremely quiet community, I feel very safe living here. Wonderful wildlife to enjoy watching. I absolutely love the full size washer and dryer and the lovely bathroom. The maintenance team is amazing and every year they do an inspection to make sure everything is working and safe. The chimney is cleaned each year and fire alarms are checked. The pool and exercise room is also a plus.  The complex also supplies doggy bags and places for them to do their business.  The LAKEHOUSE is a wonderful community very friendly neighbors that wave and say hello."
- Robin, 6/13/2022

"We were looking for an apartment with 2 bedrooms and a washing machine in a nice area that was priced reasonably.  I totally lucked out by choosing this place - it's quiet, secure, and spacious.  Washer, dryer, oven, dishwasher, plenty of space  - no complaints."
- Verified Resident, 6/10/2022

"Office staff has been helpful, so have maintenance staff. The other residents I've interacted with have been awesome, overall satisfied. Any issues I've had have been addressed in a timely manner."
- Madelyn, 6/1/2022

"Just moved and so far everything has been amazing. Mariah in the leasing office has been great and answering all questions and letting us know about everything around"
- Patrick, 5/17/2022

"It's a great place to live. It's fairly quiet for such a large community. The only tough thing is the parking. But that is just growth not much you can do about that. The staff is great. Attentive and listens to your concerns"
- Elizabeth, 5/12/2022

"Not to bad, just signed for year 3 here. Excited to see what this year brings for us. Plan to start using the fitness center since it is remolded."
- Jodie, 3/31/2022

"Best apartment management and community experience yet! Been a renter for 20 years and by far this is the best, most professional, and friendly team I've worked with.  Above and beyond assistance to help meet my needs and love the amenities. The door side trash and recycling pickup is my favorite amenity I didn't think I'd love so much!  All management team members are friendly and wonderful. Maintenance has been great and attentive and flexible with scheduling with my unique needs and service dog at home.  The apartment has the coolest layout of any apartment I've toured (and I've seen a lot!) or lived in. This is by far my favorite place I've lived in and I plan to stay here for many years to come.  The unique floor plan with generous square footage fits all my big furniture that most places wouldn't.  Love the huge closets and in unit amenities like microwave, full-size washer dryer, patio, fireplace, wood blinds, and more.  So happy here. Love The Lakehouse!"
- Jess, 3/30/2022

"The rooms are very quiet. I rarely hear my neighbors in my apartment. Friendly staff. Whenever I walk into the staff office they are very friendly and helpful. Rooms are designed well with good use of space. It is a block from lake Silverlake. Pet friendly!"
- Verified Resident, 3/29/2022


"Since I moved here there have been a lot of good changes. I love that the staff are really nice and always there to help and the school busses are really close to get and we even have a Pool that we can use in summer time. I love to be here because everyone is really friendly"
- Verified Resident, 3/21/2022

"There's no place like home. The neighbors are friendly. The nights are quiet. The mornings are fresh. I love living so close to the lake and the restaurant. A clinic is literally across the street. Convenient when it snowed and we had to walk to the store"
- Cristina, 3/12/2022

"I love living at the LAKEHOUSE apartments, friendly staff, maintenance crew, and groundskeepers. It's a quiet community and very safe. It's a little paradise. Close to shopping, wonderful places to eat, and a beautiful lake.  Very spacious apartments with nice amenities . Swimming pool, exercise room with nice equipment. Looked room with lockers for packages. I look forward to many years to come. It's nice to feel safe living in friendly community."
- Robin, 3/6/2022

"This place has always been good to me. As a resident for 3 years, The Lakhouse has been consistent and reliable in their care of my apartment and the community."
- Samantha, 3/5/2022